|Exhaust this card during your turn and choose yourself or an adjacent hero. Roll 1 red power die. The chosen hero recovers equal to the rolled.|
|Q: Does the Disciple’s "Prayer of Healing" require an action?|
|A: No. Any skill or ability that requires an action to perform is denoted with a .|
|Source FAQ v1.6 page 3|
|Q: Can the Disciple use Prayer of Healing with Cleansing Touch to rid himself of a Stun condition thereby leaving him with two actions?|
|Source Justin Kemppainen, Creative Content Developer, Fantasy Flight Games|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.