The Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition) Wiki
Advertisement
Dual Strike
Dual Strike
Player
Hero: Warrior
Class: Skirmisher
Card Stats
Card Type: Skill
Play Cost: 2 Fatigue
Acquisition
Skirmisher starting card
Expansion
DJ07 - Shadow of Nerekhall
DJ07 Shadow of Nerekhall
Exhaust this card when you perform an attack, before dice are rolled. If you have 2 Melee weapons with 1 hand icon each equipped, add 1 Surge to the results. You may use the Surge abilities on both weapons during the attack.

FAQ[]

Q: Can the Skirmisher use “Dual Strike” when performing a Ranged attack if he has two Melee weapons with 1 hand icon equipped, such as with the “Fire Flask” from the Search deck?
A: No.
Source[1] FAQ v1.6 page 8

External Links[]

<references>

Advertisement