|As long as you have a Shield equipped, add 1 additional brown die to your defense pool (even if this card is exhausted).
When you would exhaust your equipped Shield (such as to use the Shield's ability), you may exhaust this card instead.
FAQ[edit | edit source]
|Q: If I use "Defense Training" instead of exhausting shield, can I still exhaust the same shield during the same attack?|
|A: Yes; nothing prevents the Knight from exhausting "Defense Training" and then exhausting the shield during the same attack.|
|Source Justin Kemppainen, Creative Content Developer, Fantasy Flight Games|
External Links[edit | edit source]
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.