|After defeating a monster with an attack using a Melee weapon, exhaust this card to move up to you Speed and perform an additional attack.|
FAQ[edit | edit source]
|Q: Can the Knight use “Advance” to move without performing the attack?|
|Source FAQ v1.6 page 3|
|Q: What is the order of the skill advance from knight?|
Do attack then move, move then attack or move interrupt attack and proceed?
|A: Move, then attack.|
|Source Justin Kemppainen, Creative Content Developer, Fantasy Flight Games|
External Links[edit | edit source]
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.